Mason County Fire District #11 is governed by a three member Board of Fire Commissioners. Fire Commissioners are elected by the public and oversee the administration, finance, and policy development associated with the Fire District.

The Board of Fire Commissioners meet once a month to conduct the business associated with the Fire District.  The Board of Fire Commissioners holds regularly scheduled meeting on the second Monday of every month at 6:00pm and are held at the Fire Station. (130 E Island Lake Rd)  The public is invited and encouraged to attend.

Dan Ward


Position #1

Term: 2016-2021  


David Brotche

Commissioner - Chair

Position #2

Term: 2016-2019


Kelly Frazier


Position #3

Term: 2018-2023     

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mason County Fire District 11